MINUTES REGULAR MEETING OF THE OWOSSO PLANNING COMMISSION COUNCIL CHAMBERS, CITY HALL MONDAY, JUNE 27, 2016 – 7:00 P.M.

CALL TO ORDER: Chairperson Bill Wascher was present to call the meeting to order at

7:00 p.m.

MEMBERS PRESENT: Chairman Bill Wascher, Commissioners Tom Taylor, Janae Fear, and

Frank Livingston.

MEMBERS ABSENT: Vice-Chair Craig Weaver, Commissioners Michelle Collison, Michael

O'Leary, Brent Smith, and Garfield Warren.

The meeting was cancelled due to a lack of a quorum.